Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

170 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Bryan R.
Submitted 01/28/17
It was a great experience. Great staff. Would definitely recomend.
Evertt S.
Submitted 01/27/17
Wonderful experience my middle school son has been with Dr. Govindarajan for last three years, now my whole family goes with her including my 18 months old. Great service, fast, honest which is most important and great receptions services, very clean!
Julie E.
Submitted 01/27/17
I was so happy with my teeth cleaning experience at Sam Bass Family Dental. They were thorough, and my teeth felt so clean! I couldn't stop smilimg all day! They are all so polite and courteous. I have recommended them to many friends. I am so happy I found this office!!!
Krish R.
Submitted 01/27/17
When your kid is super excited and happy to go to the dentist, itself it says a lot about the doctor. Dr Rupa is fantastic and so is her staff , my kids love there doctor. Dr Rupa is an exceptional dentist who has a genuine compassion for people.
Ed L.
Submitted 01/27/17
Dr G is always concerned about the comfort of her patients. She always communicates very well.
Sujatha M.
Submitted 01/26/17
Excellent care and good experience with her.
Pat C.
Submitted 01/26/17
Dr. Rupiah Is very gracious, helpful and professional. She is always smiling and brightens my day
Greg M.
Submitted 11/11/16
Dr. G and her staff make going to the dentist an extremely pleasant experience. They treat you like family and are really helpful in making you feel comfortable from the moment you walk in to the moment you're all done. They make sure they provide you the best information in creating a dental plan that suits you and your family. I couldn't be more grateful to have found the best dentist office in Dr. G and staff in all of Central Texas!
Chau N.
Submitted 11/10/16
Great office. Friendly staff and Dr. G is awesome!! She goes over details on proper self-maintenance dental care at home.
T G.
Submitted 09/07/16
Excellent care
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare