Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

170 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Azariah P.
Submitted 02/22/17
Very cool
Lallubhai S.
Submitted 02/21/17
very good place for dentist .Dr. Rupa and all staff take care of the patient Doing quick care of patients .after worked if any thing need they help s i like to go this place always thanks
Gredda M.
Submitted 02/17/17
Very good.
Beverley B.
Submitted 02/17/17
I would highly recommend this dentist. I have been seeing her for several years now and she is so kind and gentle with her patients. She really cares about the patient and is interested in every aspect of her patients. Makes going to the dentist very pleasant.
Nilesh H.
Submitted 02/16/17
Thank you for seeing me on such short notice! Appreciate it!!
Terry M.
Submitted 02/16/17
Great job and it was so convenient for me.
Betty M.
Submitted 02/16/17
Great job and it's so convenient for me.
Linda S.
Submitted 02/14/17
Love the staff and Dr. G! She is a very comforting dentist for those who dread this periodic visit.
Lynn S.
Submitted 02/14/17
Everyone at this office is very friendly and caring. They really make it a point to get to know their patients. I would highly recommend them.
Johnny S.
Submitted 02/11/17
Awesome!! I will definitely tell everyone I know. Wonderful staff and Dr. Govindarajan was very concerned for my well being.
Michael S.
Submitted 02/11/17
I would be happy to serve as a reference or endorser for Dr. Govindarajan. While never being a lover of time in a dentist's chair, my experiences yesterday were outstanding. I can't think of anyplace where I have been better received and better treated. As I said on a Facebook post, my experience was so good I have considered breaking a tooth so that I would have to go back. Dr. G is highly qualified and she is a truly nice person. Her staff is also composed of friendly caring well qualified people. I could not say enough good things about these people and I would advise anyone who needs dental services to go there.
Shela P.
Submitted 02/11/17
Very friendly staff and honest doctor
Keoni H.
Submitted 02/08/17
Always a great experience...and that says a lot for a dental office!
Nida E.
Submitted 02/07/17
Pleasant and professional! Most importantly, I know my teeth are in great hands.
Mark S.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great Dentist! Very accommodating. One of my sons appointment conflicted with his school sports practice and she rearranged her schedule to get him in at an earlier time. I recommend her to all of my family and friends.
Jagadishsatya K.
Submitted 02/07/17
Best
Terry M.
Submitted 02/07/17
Great place to go.
Christian H.
Submitted 02/03/17
Dr Rupa and her staff are amazing!
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 02/02/17
I had to have an infected tooth removed. It took only a few minutes and no pain. I have had no pain since then and am feeling great!
Alexandria S.
Submitted 01/29/17
Dr G. Cant thank her enough and her staff very professional. I felt comfortable with her makes me feel at home. I also trust her always being honest with procedure.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare