Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

202 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Florence B.
Submitted 08/13/17
Dr. Rupa and staff are friendly, courteous, concerned and caring. Dr. Rupa listens and retains information you provide and refers to your problems on each visit. My mouth feels "new" and "young" again. She is an excellent dentist. Her office surroundings and decor is also so enjoyable during treatment time.
Kirk S.
Submitted 08/12/17
Very friendly
Bryan R.
Submitted 08/04/17
Great!
Gewndolyn S.
Submitted 08/01/17
I love the way everyone in the office makes you feel appreciated and cared for in such a genuine way. They take the time to build relationships with patients. I feel very much in the loop with my care plan, and mine is not an easy one. Thanks to all of you for making each visit so easy.
Yogesh K.
Submitted 07/31/17
Very great service!
Teena G.
Submitted 07/06/17
Dr. G is AWESOME! She is very patient and takes time with each person.
Regina P.
Submitted 06/29/17
Dr. G and her staff are super nice. I felt at home before I ever went for my 1st appt as Dr. G called me to personally welcome me to her office. I got the same welcoming when I walked in for my visit today. It's so refreshing to feel like this at your dentist's office. Thank you for making me feel so special.
Christopher G.
Submitted 06/29/17
She was good too me
Lindsay T.
Submitted 06/28/17
Everything was great and everyone is super friendly!
Fadguma P.
Submitted 06/25/17
5 star rating in the dental service.
Kimberlee G.
Submitted 06/15/17
I can't say enough wonderful things about this entire team. From the moment you arrive you are greeted with a smile and a hello, working in the healthcare field my entire life I know how important it is to make your patients feel welcome and they certainly do! I am impressed beyond words at this wonderful dentist, she is amazing! I would highly recommend this office to anyone that wants amazing dental work done with a family feel!
Siva P.
Submitted 06/09/17
Dr Rupa is really good and definitely one of the best i have come across. She is transparent, not too pushy and really knows what she is doing
Henry B.
Submitted 06/08/17
Alway does great work and helps me see how I can improve my dental hygiene. Also works with me not having dental insurance.
Palamadai K.
Submitted 06/01/17
Dr. G is very caring and professional in her approach. The support staff is also cordial and helpful.
Diane S.
Submitted 05/24/17
Very nice . Dr. G is wonderful and so is her staff Five
Keoni H.
Submitted 05/15/17
...
Ruben A.
Submitted 05/12/17
Dr G. Is awesome!!!
Thomas T.
Submitted 05/03/17
Everyone is so nice and I love all the reminders!!
Hilario L.
Submitted 05/03/17
I felt very comfortable during my visit Also staff members are great group people.
Mindy C.
Submitted 05/01/17
Best experience ever! Dr. G and her staff are wonderful!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Medicaid (TMHP) - MCNA, CHIP, DentaQuest - Under 21
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare