Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

170 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Henry B.
Submitted 06/08/17
Alway does great work and helps me see how I can improve my dental hygiene. Also works with me not having dental insurance.
Palamadai K.
Submitted 06/01/17
Dr. G is very caring and professional in her approach. The support staff is also cordial and helpful.
Diane S.
Submitted 05/24/17
Very nice . Dr. G is wonderful and so is her staff Five
Keoni H.
Submitted 05/15/17
...
Ruben A.
Submitted 05/12/17
Dr G. Is awesome!!!
Thomas T.
Submitted 05/03/17
Everyone is so nice and I love all the reminders!!
Hilario L.
Submitted 05/03/17
I felt very comfortable during my visit Also staff members are great group people.
Mindy C.
Submitted 05/01/17
Best experience ever! Dr. G and her staff are wonderful!
Stella S.
Submitted 04/30/17
Great experience! Me and my two kids had the office to ourselves and we had all the attention on us. Thank you for that!
Ryan L.
Submitted 04/29/17
Great attention to detail and a very friendly staff. Probably the best dentist I have been to.
Ella B.
Submitted 04/27/17
My experience with the the San Bass Family Dentistry was the best I have ever had. I have no complaints at all. I was treated so good I have been telling everybody I have talked to about it and have a couple of friends that will be coming for a visit.
Nilesh H.
Submitted 04/26/17
Dr. Rupa Govindarajan takes great care of her patients, and I have always had a good experience at the clinic. As such, dentist visits are not pleasant, but this clinic is an exception. Dr. Rupa and her staff are excellent and ensure that the appointment is taken care of in a right way. I would highly recommend her to anyone who is looking for a good dentist.
Thomas W.
Submitted 04/25/17
The doctor and staff are fantastic!
Shannon M.
Submitted 04/20/17
Dr. G. and her staff are so kind! We love having Dr. G. as our dentist. We believe she has our best interest at heart. She is thorough in explaining when there is a problem with our teeth, and always makes us feel at ease. She casts no judgement and only offers advice for the best oral care. We are Thankful for you Dr. G!
Sean S.
Submitted 04/20/17
Great service, great dentist for my entire family!
Jadyn W.
Submitted 04/19/17
I take my whole family and the services are always done in a timely manner and of course great quality. Dr. G always makes sure my children are comfortable as well. Love this place I recommend it to everyone to make your dentist visits here!
Matilda C.
Submitted 04/19/17
I had a new insurance provider so I had to find a new dentist. I'm so happy to have found Dr.G's office she is very detailed in the work she does and explains it so you know what they are doing. The location was even better since it was only 1 mile away from my home. Their staff is friendly and welcoming. My son went there as well for an emergency and he had a pleasant experience as well.
Bella P.
Submitted 04/17/17
Dr. G has always been great to all my kids!! I have been with her for four years and she has always been kind and patient with my children, and myself. Her staff is so helpful and always work with my large family and getting everything in one visit. Thanks Dr. G and staff for all that you do!!
Brynn E.
Submitted 04/15/17
Dr. Govindarajan and her staff are so polite and professional! They took a possibly scary situation (where my daughter chipped a pretty new permanant tooth) and kept us at total ease. We feel very fortunate to have discovered this amazing dentist, and we have been reccomending them to friends and family! Julie Easton
Nancy M.
Submitted 04/14/17
Super friendly staff!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare