Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

202 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 202 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Connor L.
Submitted 02/16/18
Very good . The doctor had a good sense of humor
Berna M.
Submitted 01/05/18
Dr G is the best dentist I’ve knownin town. She is an outstanding professional in her field who cares about her patients. Thank you Dr G.!
Myashia K.
Submitted 12/27/17
Always a welcoming and pleasant visit! Thank you for all you do to make visits to the dentist an enjoyable experience!
John V.
Submitted 12/26/17
The best. Dr. G is the most thorough and thoughtful healthcare practitioner I have ever been treated by. I am grateful to have found her.
James H.
Submitted 12/19/17
Thanks Doc!
Sara S.
Submitted 12/18/17
We love Dr. G and her staff! They are awesome with kids too!
Ann Marie G.
Submitted 12/11/17
This dentist is very officiant in every way. I love that about her. She is kind and through when talking with my children. They really like coming to her. She doesn’t try to talk us into anything unnecessary. Always an awesome experience .
James H.
Submitted 12/05/17
Hi!
Somasekhar A.
Submitted 12/05/17
Excellent. Dr. Govindarajan was very professional and friendly. Will surely recommend to friends and family.
Gewndolyn S.
Submitted 12/04/17
Very professional and caring staff. I love how they make you feel like you matter.
Taryn E.
Submitted 12/04/17
We love going to see Dr. G! She is thorough, and professional. Her staff is very nice and always remembers us!
Deborah S.
Submitted 12/04/17
Easy going. Friendly. Efficient
Eliseo M.
Submitted 11/20/17
You are the best i will recommend you whit my eyes closed to any body asked MY for a good dentist.no wors to explain how good you and your team are you guys are the best.
Manjula G.
Submitted 11/20/17
Well satisfied with the visit. Happy to found a good dental care.
Keoni H.
Submitted 11/16/17
Always great help
Sergio G.
Submitted 11/06/17
Dr. G and the staff are very friendly and professional. She explains what she is doing every step of the way throughout the procedure. Overall had a great experience.
Uma K.
Submitted 11/02/17
Simply amazing
Bhushan G.
Submitted 10/30/17
Pleasant experience, good estimates and clear direction on the next steps,
Suganya R.
Submitted 10/27/17
Staffs were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Gredda M.
Submitted 10/23/17
Thanks Dr. G. for your patience.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Medicaid (TMHP) - MCNA, CHIP, DentaQuest - Under 21
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare