Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

170 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eliseo M.
Submitted 11/20/17
You are the best i will recommend you whit my eyes closed to any body asked MY for a good dentist.no wors to explain how good you and your team are you guys are the best.
Manjula G.
Submitted 11/20/17
Well satisfied with the visit. Happy to found a good dental care.
Keoni H.
Submitted 11/16/17
Always great help
Sergio G.
Submitted 11/06/17
Dr. G and the staff are very friendly and professional. She explains what she is doing every step of the way throughout the procedure. Overall had a great experience.
Uma K.
Submitted 11/02/17
Simply amazing
Bhushan G.
Submitted 10/30/17
Pleasant experience, good estimates and clear direction on the next steps,
Suganya R.
Submitted 10/27/17
Staffs were very friendly and knowledgeable.
Gredda M.
Submitted 10/23/17
Thanks Dr. G. for your patience.
Nancy M.
Submitted 10/21/17
Great experience. Thank you for everything!
Humaira K.
Submitted 10/20/17
Very professional, friendly and did not over did the treatment. Only performed the needed treatment. Very satisfied with the experience.
Ravindra P.
Submitted 10/20/17
Got same day appointment as a new patient! She figured out what's wrong with my pain and immediately prescribed medicine. Without her accommodating me on the same day, I would have suffered great pain until the next appointment with my own dentist. I appreciate their concerns for the patients with acute pain. I'm totally satisfied. Dr.Rupa is very personable and she doesn't push you for unnecessary treatments. I truly recommend her for anyone with dental needs.
Michael H.
Submitted 10/16/17
Left work to get my tooth pulled and was back to work all in a half hour.
Bryan R.
Submitted 10/09/17
A little painful but it was good.
Kaelyn G.
Submitted 10/09/17
Dr. G. and her staff are so wonderful and amazing.
Celia G.
Submitted 10/09/17
Absolutely love Dr. G. and her wonderful staff!!
Mordecai B.
Submitted 10/07/17
I had a nice experience at the dentist office today and I am very with the visit. There was no wait time and the environment was very friendly. Thank you, Dr. Rupa G.
Gredda M.
Submitted 09/25/17
Good.
Ethan W.
Submitted 09/20/17
Super friendly and chatty. My kids loved her and felt very comfortable throughout their check up.
Carolina G.
Submitted 09/18/17
She's always great with her patients. My kids always enjoy going to get their teeth taking care of.
Jennifer C.
Submitted 09/14/17
Awesome experience!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare