Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

181 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Kimberly T.
Submitted 07/20/18
❤️ Dr. G
Mubashar I.
Submitted 07/18/18
Wait time was less then 5 minutes, and Dr. G gave me frequent breaks in brtween the treatments. So it was very relaxing experience. I am very satisfy with there dental services.
Jane B.
Submitted 07/07/18
Very nice person. Helpful and kind whilst very competent. Both front and back office staff are supportive
Tanuja D.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr G. is awesome!!!
Taryn E.
Submitted 06/13/18
Our bi-annual checkup went great as always!
Brynn E.
Submitted 06/13/18
As always, we had a thorough and pleasent 6 month checkup!
John A.
Submitted 06/07/18
Excellent
Joseph G.
Submitted 06/06/18
I would very much recommend to anyone. This was my first visit and I feel comfortable in calling her my doctor now. It’s good to find a practice you want to stay with.
Victoria D.
Submitted 05/22/18
Outstanding service
Jason G.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great
Marcia H.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. GEE took extra time to address some issues that have developed since last checkup. Discussed treatment options and need for me to be more proactive - she'll be perfectly frank with you! Good job!
Abigail J.
Submitted 04/18/18
Dr. Rupa was extremely good with my four year old, as was the staff. They were knowledgeable and helpful. My daughter and I will definitely continue to make our appointments here!
Payal S.
Submitted 04/17/18
Always pleasant experience. Friendly staff. No long waits like other doctors offices.
James H.
Submitted 04/10/18
Always good!
Erlinda G.
Submitted 03/29/18
Dr. G & staff were very friendly & professional. They did an awesome job with my cleaning & xrays.
Kevin L.
Submitted 03/05/18
Great customer service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff.
Emma L.
Submitted 02/20/18
I love the dinosaur brushing his teeth.
Jill E.
Submitted 02/20/18
Dr Rupa and her staff were very professional and did an excellent cleaning and exam of my teeth. I recommend them!
Sophia S.
Submitted 02/17/18
Great friendly visit
Connor L.
Submitted 02/16/18
Very good . The doctor had a good sense of humor
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare