Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

170 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 170 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 08/17/18
Great as usual
Marcia H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Friendly, staff puts you at ease and makes you feel welcome.
Glenda R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very very good
Balaji K.
Submitted 08/13/18
Thoroughly professional and takes care of patients like family members. Appreciate your work Rupa !
Yolanda S.
Submitted 08/12/18
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/02/18
I had a great experience and I will recommend my friends and family to see the difference of this office:)
Keoni H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Took the time to Dr. explained options for care and asked if I had any questions. All staff efficient and friendly
Yolanda S.
Submitted 07/27/18
Un muy buena dentista
Kimberly T.
Submitted 07/20/18
❤️ Dr. G
Mubashar I.
Submitted 07/18/18
Wait time was less then 5 minutes, and Dr. G gave me frequent breaks in brtween the treatments. So it was very relaxing experience. I am very satisfy with there dental services.
Jane B.
Submitted 07/07/18
Very nice person. Helpful and kind whilst very competent. Both front and back office staff are supportive
Tanuja D.
Submitted 06/22/18
Dr G. is awesome!!!
Taryn E.
Submitted 06/13/18
Our bi-annual checkup went great as always!
Brynn E.
Submitted 06/13/18
As always, we had a thorough and pleasent 6 month checkup!
John A.
Submitted 06/07/18
Excellent
Joseph G.
Submitted 06/06/18
I would very much recommend to anyone. This was my first visit and I feel comfortable in calling her my doctor now. It’s good to find a practice you want to stay with.
Victoria D.
Submitted 05/22/18
Outstanding service
Jason G.
Submitted 05/15/18
Great
Marcia H.
Submitted 04/26/18
Dr. GEE took extra time to address some issues that have developed since last checkup. Discussed treatment options and need for me to be more proactive - she'll be perfectly frank with you! Good job!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare