Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

181 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 181 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Melia F.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. G. explained in very good detail all of the steps for my daughter's teeth whitening and the results were phenomenal!! Thank you for everything.
Keith W.
Submitted 12/19/18
The best.
Bette M.
Submitted 12/17/18
We had a dental emergency, and the staff was so kind and worked us in. Dr G took special care to explain the next step to my elderly mom and will follow up with the specialist by phone to make sure we’re all on the same page. Care like that is so rare these days. Love the entire staff. Thank you.
Setsuko S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Doctor and staff are nice and friendly.
Victoria C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. G is awesome. She could've told me I needed my filling replaced. I went in thinking I did. However, that wasn't the case. She fixed my problem and educated me on how to prevent it from happening in the future. It was easy and affordable.
John M.
Submitted 12/12/18
The doc is great and really caring I wouldn't consider going anywhere else
Richard R.
Submitted 09/27/18
Very good job
Edward (ted) F.
Submitted 09/24/18
This is the most comfortable I’ve felt in a Dentist’s office. Dr G and her staff are amazing. Would highly recommend this practice!
Anglea J.
Submitted 09/14/18
Everyone is super friendly
Jose P.
Submitted 09/06/18
Dr Govindarajan helped identify my viable options for my dental care. Thanks!
Michael S.
Submitted 08/25/18
As always I received highly professional services from a gracious dentist and her team. As one who never enjoyed visits to the dentist,I am amazed by my reaction to appointments with Dr G. I cannot day enough good things about her and her team. Highly professional and very personable.
Thomas W.
Submitted 08/17/18
Great as usual
Marcia H.
Submitted 08/16/18
Friendly, staff puts you at ease and makes you feel welcome.
Glenda R.
Submitted 08/14/18
Very very good
Balaji K.
Submitted 08/13/18
Thoroughly professional and takes care of patients like family members. Appreciate your work Rupa !
Yolanda S.
Submitted 08/12/18
Jennifer A.
Submitted 08/02/18
I had a great experience and I will recommend my friends and family to see the difference of this office:)
Keoni H.
Submitted 07/31/18
Kathleen C.
Submitted 07/31/18
Dr. Took the time to Dr. explained options for care and asked if I had any questions. All staff efficient and friendly
Yolanda S.
Submitted 07/27/18
Un muy buena dentista
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare