Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

175 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 175 reviews with an average rating of 4.94 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Nivrithi B.
Submitted 03/19/19
Awesome...
Chau N.
Submitted 03/11/19
Great visit and service as always
Asha Lathaa V.
Submitted 03/01/19
Best doctor .... they treat very gently and make sure that patient is not in pain...
Kim D.
Submitted 02/28/19
Absolutely wonderful. The staff and Dr were amazing.
Debra W.
Submitted 02/19/19
They are wonderful there everyone is so nice
Heather L.
Submitted 02/15/19
Wonderful doctor and staff!!! Dr. G always explains everything so well and helps me if I have any problems with my teeth. The entire staff is friendly and professional.
Martha C.
Submitted 01/21/19
My daughter received good care.
Rebecca L.
Submitted 01/16/19
Appointments are always on time and sometimes they are ready for me early. I really like Dr. G. She’s great with our entire family.
Isabella C.
Submitted 01/10/19
Very professional and on time.
Gewndolyn S.
Submitted 01/03/19
Very friendly and caring staff with each taking the time needed to develop positive relationships
Nicholas S.
Submitted 01/02/19
Sam Bass Family Dentistry always provides the ultimate care. Each staff member is professional, kind, and friendly. I always feel like I’m visiting family when I go to Sam Bass Family Dentistsry. This is what sets them apart from the competition. They take the time to not only provide excellent dental care but help you relax...like you’re at home.
John V.
Submitted 12/27/18
Dr G. balances warm regard and technical competence as well as any care provider I have ever know. As a Registered Nurse for 20 years, I have known many. I am grateful to have found her.
Howard ( Nick ) O.
Submitted 12/21/18
Timely, professional, and gentle.
Jaylon S.
Submitted 12/21/18
Do. G and Staff is great!
Melia F.
Submitted 12/19/18
Dr. G. explained in very good detail all of the steps for my daughter's teeth whitening and the results were phenomenal!! Thank you for everything.
Keith W.
Submitted 12/19/18
The best.
Bette M.
Submitted 12/17/18
We had a dental emergency, and the staff was so kind and worked us in. Dr G took special care to explain the next step to my elderly mom and will follow up with the specialist by phone to make sure we’re all on the same page. Care like that is so rare these days. Love the entire staff. Thank you.
Setsuko S.
Submitted 12/17/18
Doctor and staff are nice and friendly.
Victoria C.
Submitted 12/12/18
Dr. G is awesome. She could've told me I needed my filling replaced. I went in thinking I did. However, that wasn't the case. She fixed my problem and educated me on how to prevent it from happening in the future. It was easy and affordable.
John M.
Submitted 12/12/18
The doc is great and really caring I wouldn't consider going anywhere else
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare