Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

205 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 205 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Thomas W.
Submitted 09/15/19
Excellent
Stephen H.
Submitted 08/21/19
Didn’t feel a thing. Everyone there at Sam Bass Dental was very professional along with a delightful environment.
Michael S.
Submitted 08/19/19
Dr G is highly professional. She and her team demonstrate state of the art knowledge and skills .The care and respect they show for me and other patients is beyond belief.Who ever heard of looking forward to a dental appointment?
Ashrafa K.
Submitted 08/16/19
Great dentist!
Glenda R.
Submitted 08/13/19
I would recommend Dr G to any on that need a dentist very friendly great atmosphere
Howard O.
Submitted 08/09/19
Great as always.
Tina H.
Submitted 08/07/19
Everyone was really nice and made me feel at ease.
Hina P.
Submitted 08/07/19
Good
Kimberly T.
Submitted 08/01/19
Dr. G is a very kind, compassionate, and caring dentist. She truly wants what’s best for her patients. I trust her complete with all my families dental care. She really gets to know her patients snd offers the very best advice and treatment in dental care.
Yolanda S.
Submitted 07/31/19
Muy buena
Anil C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great experience
Rainier B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great service Very knowledgeable Super friendly Will definitely recommend my family and friends to Dr.G
Car G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Ms.Rupa is awesome! Great with my children and myself.
Debra W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr G and the girls that work for her they are all wonderful people I highly recommend Dr G
Stephen H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Fantastic staff and Dr Rupa leaves nothing to question
Teena G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr.G and her staff are AMAZING! Super Nice and Helpful!!
Chandramouli M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great place, great experience and very friendly environment. Strongly recommend folks to check this place out.
Braxton B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing people! Super nice!!!!
Sanura A.
Submitted 05/23/19
It’s was good nicely talk they are like family members
Hina P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Thanks Dr, Rupa
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Medicaid (TMHP) - MCNA, CHIP, DentaQuest - Under 21
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare