Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

195 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 195 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Anil C.
Submitted 07/12/19
Great experience
Rainier B.
Submitted 07/11/19
Great service Very knowledgeable Super friendly Will definitely recommend my family and friends to Dr.G
Car G.
Submitted 07/10/19
Ms.Rupa is awesome! Great with my children and myself.
Debra W.
Submitted 07/02/19
Dr G and the girls that work for her they are all wonderful people I highly recommend Dr G
Stephen H.
Submitted 07/01/19
Fantastic staff and Dr Rupa leaves nothing to question
Teena G.
Submitted 06/28/19
Dr.G and her staff are AMAZING! Super Nice and Helpful!!
Chandramouli M.
Submitted 06/04/19
Great place, great experience and very friendly environment. Strongly recommend folks to check this place out.
Braxton B.
Submitted 05/23/19
Amazing people! Super nice!!!!
Sanura A.
Submitted 05/23/19
It’s was good nicely talk they are like family members
Hina P.
Submitted 05/23/19
Thanks Dr, Rupa
Azariah P.
Submitted 05/19/19
Very nice and proffesional every time my daughter has an appointment at this location. Very friendly as well.
Steffi O.
Submitted 05/03/19
It’s Good
Logan W.
Submitted 05/03/19
Amazingly hospital with excellent service and care. Never felt more at home at a dentist office than here! Dr. G took excellent care of me and made it feel like a quick and easy vist.
Erica S.
Submitted 05/01/19
Dr. G is the best!!! Her and her lovely staff is very kind and gentle. Thank you all so much for taking care of me and my family.
Nicholas R.
Submitted 04/25/19
Awesome! Great chairside manner. Honest and won't upsell you.
Linda S.
Submitted 04/23/19
I love Dr. G and her staff! She is always careful to be mindful of my sensitive teeth and explains everything to me in laymen terms. She is the BEST and would recommend to anyone looking for a dentist.
Elizabeth C.
Submitted 04/16/19
I have been going to Dr. G for a few years and really like her. She is kind, thoughtful and a great dentist. I refer all my friends to her.
Dhangauri V.
Submitted 04/03/19
Overall a good experience.
Jeanne F.
Submitted 04/03/19
As always a great experience!
Laura C.
Submitted 03/28/19
Dr G and her staff are great. I’ve had several procedures and it’s always a good experience.
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Medicaid (TMHP) - MCNA, CHIP, DentaQuest - Under 21
MetLife
United Concordia Dental
United Healthcare