Testimonials & Reviews

Sam Bass Family Dentistry

Rupa Govindarajan, DMD

Family Dentist & Cosmetic Dentist located in Greater Austin, Round Rock, TX

227 total reviews

Dr. Rupa Govindarajan always appreciates feedback from her valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 227 reviews with an average rating of 4.93 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Rupa Govindarajan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ralph S.
Submitted 08/12/20
Great service at a reasonable price! What's not to like?
Judith E.
Submitted 06/10/20
It being my third visit to to Sam Bass Family Dentistry, Dr. Rupa Govindaran and the staff are amazing, very friendly and they offer a very professional service. I always feel welcome and I definitely recommend it to everybody. After my diagnostic Dr. Govindara recommended me a very well explained treatment plan that I definitely needed. I am so happy with the results. I will be coming back, Thank you Sam Bass Family Dentistry.
Julia E.
Submitted 06/09/20
As always, our appointment was very thorough and professional!
Judy A.
Submitted 05/15/20
My experience with Dr. Govindarajan has always been wonderful, she is always very helpful and has taken good care of me. The staff also is always very helpful and a p,measure to deal with. I would totally recommend this dentist.
Meha S.
Submitted 02/21/20
They are very friendly
Thomas W.
Submitted 12/19/19
Excellent ! I am always satisfied!
Ramya Devi M.
Submitted 12/17/19
Excellent
Rajeswari S.
Submitted 12/10/19
Very good service
Edgar H.
Submitted 11/21/19
This was my initial visit and I was very pleased. Dr G. Is very professional and took the time necessary to diagnose my needs and provide me options. On line scheduling was a snap.
Amyee C.
Submitted 11/18/19
I had to get a new dentist because I moved across the country so I went there for the first time last week. Dr. G and her staff were great! They were very kind and professional. They will be our new family dentist.
Edward (ted) F.
Submitted 11/15/19
Great experience. This from a real fraidy cat when it comes to dentists. Everyone in the office is super nice and helpful. Highly recommended.
Steffi O.
Submitted 11/06/19
Very Good
Stephen H.
Submitted 11/06/19
Fantastic group of people. In terms Of a visit to the dentists office, it doesn’t get any better
Srilatha J.
Submitted 10/30/19
It was good.
Kaelyn G.
Submitted 10/29/19
I love Dr. G., because she is so sweet.
James F.
Submitted 10/25/19
Awesome care and a very calming atmosphere.
Sarah G.
Submitted 10/24/19
Explained everything to me and very friendly. Made me feel at ease.
George S.
Submitted 10/22/19
Doc G is everything that I wanted to find for our families dental care. Gentle and kind she spends considerable time explaining and helping her patients understand the best course of treatment for their needs. Her staff are a reflection of Dr G’s approach to family dentistry with a personal touch. No cookie cutter clinic impersonal care here!
Kiran N.
Submitted 10/18/19
Excellent visit, Doc and team are refreshingly honest, looking forward to continue the experience.
Tom W.
Submitted 10/11/19
Remarkable!
What we offer

Services

Insurance Providers

We accept the following insurance providers and we accept all PPO plans.

Aetna
Ameritas
Assurant Health
Cigna
Connection Dental
Delta Dental
DenteMax
GEHA
Guardian
Humana
Medicaid (TMHP) - MCNA, CHIP, DentaQuest - Under 21
MetLife
United Healthcare